Stiff Little Fingers Original Album Series (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Stiff Little Fingers
SALE: $20.98
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $3.01 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
item number:  ZENX 00086
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Suspect Device
  • 2.State Of Emergency
  • 3.Here We Are Nowhere
  • 4.Wasted Life (Edit)
  • 5.No More Of That
  • 6.Barbed Wire Love
  • 7.White Noise
  • 8.Breakout
  • 9.Law And Order
  • 10.Rough Trade
  • 11.Johnny Was
  • 12.Alternative Ulster
  • 13.Closed Groove

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gotta Gettaway
  • 2.Wait And See
  • 3.Fly The Flag
  • 4.At The Edge
  • 5.Nobody's Hero
  • 6.Bloody Dub
  • 7.Doesn't Make It Alright
  • 8.I Don't Like You
  • 9.No Change
  • 10.Tin Soldiers

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Nobody's Hero (Live At Friars)
  • 2.Gotta Gettaway (Live At Friars)
  • 3.Wait And See (Live At Friars)
  • 4.Barbed Wire Love (Live At Friars)
  • 5.Fly The Flag (Live At Friars)
  • 6.Alternative Ulster (Live At Friars)
  • 7.Johnny Was (Live At The Rainbow)
  • 8.At The Edge (Live At Friars)
  • 9.Wasted Life (Live At Friars)
  • 10.Tin Soldiers (Live At Friars)
  • 11.Suspect Device (Live At Friars)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Roots Radicals Rockers And Reggae
  • 2.Just Fade Away
  • 3.Go For It
  • 4.The Only One
  • 5.Hits And Misses
  • 6.Kicking Up A Racket
  • 7.Safe As Houses
  • 8.Gate 49
  • 9.Silver Lining
  • 10.Piccadilly Circus

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Falling Down
  • 2.Won't Be Told
  • 3.Love Of The Common People
  • 4.The Price Of Admission
  • 5.Touch And Go
  • 6.Stands To Reason
  • 7.Bits Of Kids
  • 8.Welcome To The Whole Week
  • 9.Big City Nights
  • 10.Talkback
  • 11.Is That What You Fought The War For

Product Description:

UK five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums packaged in mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. This set from the seminal Irish Punk band includes the albums Inflammable Material, Nobody's Heroes, Hanx! Go for It and Now Then. Warner.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 825646361663
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)