Larry Williams The Complete Releases 1957-62

Get email alerts for Larry Williams
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.49 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
20 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6FKEG
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 7, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Larry Williams was a blues, R&B and rock 'n' roll singer from New Orleans, who was a contemporary and close associate of Little Richard and Lloyd Price


  • 1.Just Because
  • 2.Let Me Tell You Baby
  • 3.High School Dance
  • 4.Short Fat Fannie
  • 5.Boney Moronie
  • 6.You Bug Me Baby
  • 7.Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • 8.Slow Down
  • 9.Hootchy Koo
  • 10.The Dummy
  • 11.I Was a Fool
  • 12.Peaches and Cream
  • 13.She Said Yeah
  • 14.Bad Boy
  • 15.Steal a Little Kiss
  • 16.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 17.Give Me Love
  • 18.Teardrops
  • 19.Ting a Ling
  • 20.Little Schoolgirl
  • 21.Make a Little Love
  • 22.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 23.My Baby's Got Soul
  • 24.Every Day I Wonder
  • 25.Get Ready
  • 26.Baby, Baby
  • 27.I Wanna Know
  • 28.Like a Gentle Man
  • 29.Oh, Baby
  • 30.I Hear My Baby
  • 31.Lawdy Mama
  • 32.Fresh Out of Tears
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,248
  • UPC: 824046439422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)