COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Van Morrison Roll with the Punches

Get email alerts for Van Morrison
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6FRK9
Brand New
Different formats available:

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Caroline

Description by

Roll With the Punches - Van Morrison's 37th studio album -sees him simultaneously hand-picking a selection of rhythm and blues classics (by the likes of Bo Diddley, Mose Allison, Sister Rosetta Tharpe and Lightnin' Hopkins among others) and recording a set of new self-written songs. It's an album that features raw, intimate interpretations of some of the cornerstones of rock'n'roll alongside five new numbers by one of our most consistently brilliant recording artists.


  • 1.Roll With the Punches
  • 2.Transformation
  • 3.I Can Tell
  • 4.Stormy Monday / Lonely Avenue
  • 5.Goin' to Chicago
  • 6.Fame
  • 7.Too Much Trouble
  • 8.Bring It on Home to Me
  • 9.Ordinary People
  • 10.How Far From God
  • 11.Teardrops From My Eyes
  • 12.Automobile Blues
  • 13.Benediction
  • 14.Mean Old World
  • 15.Ride on Josephine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,835
  • UPC: 602557718515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.