Sonny & Cher Look at Us / The Wondrous World of Sonny & Cher / In Case You're In Love (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Sonny & Cher
SALE: $26.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZENG 12136
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: BGO - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Got You Babe
  • 2.Unchained Melody
  • 3.Then He Kissed Me
  • 4.Sing C'est La Vie
  • 5.It's Gonna Rain
  • 6.500 Miles
  • 7.Just You
  • 8.The Letter
  • 9.Let It Be Me
  • 10.You Don't Love Me
  • 11.You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  • 12.Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
  • 13.Summertime
  • 14.Tell Him
  • 15.I'm Leaving It All Up To You
  • 16.But You're Mine
  • 17.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 18.Set Me Free
  • 19.What Now My Love
  • 20.Leave Me Be
  • 21.I Look For You
  • 22.Laugh At Me
  • 23.Turn Around
  • 24.So Fine

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Beat Goes On
  • 2.Groovy Kind Of Love
  • 3.You Baby
  • 4.Monday
  • 5.Love Don't Come
  • 6.Podunk
  • 7.Little Man
  • 8.We'll Sing In The Sunshine
  • 9.Misty Roses
  • 10.Stand By Me
  • 11.Living For You
  • 12.Cheryl's Goin Home

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Baby Don't Go
  • 2.Love Is Strange
  • 3.Hello
  • 4.Have I Stayed Too Long
  • 5.A Beautiful Story
  • 6.It's The Little Things
  • 7.Don't Talk To Strangers
  • 8.Plastic Man
  • 9.Trust me
  • 10.Good Times
  • 11.You And Me
  • 12.Good Combination
  • 13.Circus
  • 14.You Gotta Have A Thing Of Your Own
  • 15.You're A Friend Of Mine
  • 16.Get It Together
  • 17.Hold You Tighter

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of albums from the beloved pop duo. Contains three Atlantic Records albums from 1965, 1966 and 1967 plus a host of A and B sides of singles released by Atlantic, but not on the albums. This collection features hits such as 'The Beat Goes On', 'But You're Mine', 'I Got You Babe' and 'Little Man'. The duo sprang to fame with 'I Got You Babe', which was a #1 on both sides of the Atlantic in 1965. Cher went on to have an amazing solo career which continues to this day. Digitally remastered and slipcased.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 72,335
  • UPC: 5017261213617
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)