Stonewall Jackson The Complete Releases 1957-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Stonewall Jackson
Price: $21.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6RJC2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

This 44-track 2-CD comprises the A and B sides of all his singles for the Columbia label from his recording debut in 1957 through to the end of 1962, along with the tracks from his first two albums "The Dynamic Stonewall Jackson" and "The Sadness In A Song", highlighting the work of many of the finest country songwriters of the times.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Knock Off Your Naggin'
  • 2.Don't Be Angry
  • 3.I Need You Real Bad
  • 4.A Broken Heart, A Wedding Band
  • 5.Tears On Her Bridal Bouquet
  • 6.Gettin' Older
  • 7.Grieving In My Heart
  • 8.I Can't Go On Living This Way
  • 9.Life To Go
  • 10.Misery Known As Heartaches
  • 11.Waterloo
  • 12.Smoke Along The Tracks
  • 13.Uncle Sam And Big John Bull
  • 14.Igmoo (The Pride Of South Central High)
  • 15.Run
  • 16.Mary Don't You Weep 
  • 17.Why I'm Walking
  • 18.Life Of A Poor Boy
  • 19.Thirty Links Of Chain
  • 20.Sixteen Fathoms
  • 21.A Little Guy Called Joe
  • 22.I'm Gonna Find You 

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wedding Bells For You And Him
  • 2.Greener Pastures
  • 3.For The Last Time 
  • 4.Hungry For Love
  • 5.A Wound Time Can't Erase
  • 6.Second Choice
  • 7.One Look At Heaven
  • 8.Leona
  • 9.Can't Hang Up The Phone
  • 10.Slowly
  • 11.The Carpet On The Floor
  • 12.Man Has Cried
  • 13.Ward Of Broken Hearts
  • 14.Let's Call It A Day
  • 15.Black Sheep
  • 16.The Sadness In A Song
  • 17.A Man Without A Home
  • 18.Sweetheart Of The Town
  • 19.Lives Like Mine
  • 20.Give In To The Blues
  • 21.Everybody But Me
  • 22.Sorrow's Tearing Down The House
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,560
  • UPC: 824046327620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)