Ferlin Husky The Singles Collection 1951-62 (3-CD)

The Singles Collection 1951-62 (3-CD)
Get email alerts for Ferlin Husky
Sale: $12.98
MEMORIAL DAY SALE: $9.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $10.25 (51% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 9067
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

He racked up more than 40 hits, including his No. 1 debut hit duetting with Jean Shepard on "A Dear John Letter" and his country No. 1s "Gone" and "Wings Of A Dove",

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tennessee Central (Number Nine)
  • 2.I Want You So
  • 3.Time
  • 4.Are You Afraid'
  • 5.Gone
  • 6.Undesired
  • 7.My Foolish Heart
  • 8.Hank's Song
  • 9.I'll Never Have You
  • 10.I've Got a Woman's Love
  • 11.Watch the Company You Keep
  • 12.I Lost My Heart Today
  • 13.Minnie Ha-Cha
  • 14.A Dear John Letter
  • 15.You Die a Thousand Deaths
  • 16.How Much Are You Mine'
  • 17.Forgive Me John
  • 18.I Wouldn't Treat a Dog Like You're Treating Me
  • 19.Walkin' and Hummin'
  • 20.Let's Kiss and Try Again
  • 21.Eli the Camel
  • 22.Somebody Lied
  • 23.Each Time You Leave (I Die a Little)
  • 24.The Drunken Driver
  • 25.Homesick
  • 26.King of a Lonely Castle

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Very Seldom, Frequently Ever
  • 2.I Feel Better All Over (More Than Anywhere's Else)
  • 3.Little Tom
  • 4.My Gallina
  • 5.I'll Baby Sit With You
  • 6.She's Always There (When I Come Home)
  • 7.Don't Blame the Children
  • 8.Saith the Lord
  • 9.Dear Mister Brown
  • 10.I'll Be Here for a Lifetime
  • 11.A Hillbilly's Deck of Cards
  • 12.Slow Down Brother
  • 13.Aladdin's Lamp
  • 14.Muki Ruki
  • 15.Bob Cat Bop
  • 16.Missing Persons
  • 17.A Fallen Star
  • 18.Prize Possession
  • 19.This Moment of Love
  • 20.Make Me Live Again
  • 21.What'cha Doin' After School
  • 22.Wang Dang Doo
  • 23.Terrific Together
  • 24.The Kingdom of Love
  • 25.I Saw God
  • 26.I Feel That Old Heartache Again

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.All of the Time
  • 2.I Will
  • 3.Country Music Is Here to Stay
  • 4.Stand Up, Sit Down, Shut Your Mouth
  • 5.My Reason for Living
  • 6.Wrong
  • 7.Draggin' the River
  • 8.Sea Sand
  • 9.Morgan Poisoned the Water Hole
  • 10.Black Sheep
  • 11.I'll Always Return
  • 12.Wings of a Dove
  • 13.Next to Jimmy
  • 14.Country Music Fiddler
  • 15.Enormity in Motion
  • 16.Cuzz You're So Sweet
  • 17.Before I Lose My Mind
  • 18.Open Up the Book and Take a Look
  • 19.Willow Tree
  • 20.Out of a Clear Blue Sky
  • 21.The Waltz You Saved for Me
  • 22.Somebody Save Me
  • 23.Just Another Lonely Night
  • 24.Stand Up
  • 25.It Scares Me
  • 26.It Was You
  • 27.Near You
Acrobat Music
Memorial Day Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,179
  • UPC: 824046906726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm