Sarah Brightman Live from Vegas: The Harem World Tour (2-DVD)

Get email alerts for Sarah Brightman
204 ratings
Price: $23.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
item number:  34K93
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 19, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Angel Records
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Single Side - Single Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Surround 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette:
      2. Backstage Footage
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
    • Multiple Angles
    • Harem Quiz Game
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
  • Tracks:
    1. Kama Sutra
    2. Harem (Cancao do Mar)
    3. Beautiful
    4. It's A Beautiful Day
    5. Dust In The Wind
    6. Who Wants To Live Forever
    7. Anytime, Anywhere (interlude)
    8. Anytime, Anywhere
    9. Nella Fantasia
    10. Stranger In Paradise
    11. La Luna
    12. Nessun Dorma
    13. No One Like You
    14. Arabian Nights
    15. The War Is Over
    16. Free
    17. What A Wonderful World
    18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
    19. The Phantom Of The Opera Suite
    20. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
    21. Time To Say Goodbye
    22. The Journey Home
    23. A Question Of Honour

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

Former disco diva and Broadway star Sarah Brightman performs hits from her album, HAREM, in a stunning Las Vegas production. The middle-eastern inspired work captures Brightman's effort to blend show tunes and pop music with traditional world music. The former star of CATS and PHANTOM OF THE OPERA aims for an exotic sensuality complemented by her high-pitched, ethereal vocals. Songs from HAREM include "Nessun Dorma," "What a Wonderful World," and "Time To Say Goodbye." Brightman also sings other favorites from her multifaceted career in music.


  • 1.Kama Sutra
  • 2.Harem (Can ao do Mar)
  • 3.Beautiful
  • 4.It's a Beautiful Day
  • 5.Dust in the Wind
  • 6.Who Wants to Live Forever
  • 7.Anytime, Anywhere [adapted from Albinoni's Adagio]
  • 8.Anytime, Anywhere
  • 9.Nella Fantasia
  • 10.Stranger in Paradise
  • 11.La Luna
  • 12.Nessun Dorma
  • 13.No One Like You
  • 14.Arabian Nights
  • 15.The War Is Over
  • 16.Free
  • 17.What a Wonderful World
  • 18.A Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 19.Phantom of the Opera Suite
  • 20.Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • 21.Time to Say Goodbye
  • 22.The Journey Home
  • 23.A Question of Honour


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 724359959399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)