Alice Cooper Original Album Series (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
SALE: $19.98
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $4.01 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
item number:  ZENX 00005
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: September 17, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Rhino Flashback

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Titanic Overture
  • 2.10 Minutes Before The Worm
  • 3.Swing Low Sweet Cheerio
  • 4.Today Mueller
  • 5.Living
  • 6.Fields Of Regret
  • 7.No Longer Umpire
  • 8.Levity Ball
  • 9.B.B. On Mars
  • 10.Refelcted
  • 11.Apple Bush
  • 12.Earwigs To Eternity
  • 13.Changing Arranging

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mr. And Misdemeanor
  • 2.Shoe Salesman
  • 3.Still No Air
  • 4.Below Your Means
  • 5.Return Of The Spiders
  • 6.Laughing At Me
  • 7.Refrigerator Heaven
  • 8.Beautiful Flyaway
  • 9.Lay Down And Die, Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Caught In A Dream
  • 2.I'm Eighteen
  • 3.Long Way To Go
  • 4.Black Juju
  • 5.Is It My Body
  • 6.Hallowed Be My Name
  • 7.Second Coming
  • 8.Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  • 9.Sun Arise

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Under My Wheels
  • 2.Be My Lover
  • 3.Halo Of Flies
  • 4.Desperado
  • 5.You Drive Me Nervous
  • 6.Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  • 7.Dead Babies
  • 8.Killer

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.School's Out
  • 2.Luney Tune
  • 3.Gutter Cat Vs. The Jets
  • 4.Street Fight
  • 5.Blue Turk
  • 6.My Stars
  • 7.Public Animal #9
  • 8.Alma Mater
  • 9.Grande Finale

Product Description:

Photographers: Ed Caraeff; Lorrie Sullivan.
This Rhino U.K. 2012 budget-priced box set rounds up five early Alice Cooper albums: the patchy Pretties for You and Easy Action, where the group was getting its sea legs; Love It to Death, where it all starts to come together; and Killer and School's Out, where the band's hard rock carnival reached full bloom. The early records may be messy but they're fascinating and the latter three LPs are great, so this winds up being a really great bargain for fans wanting to dig deeper than the hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227983574
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)