COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Night Grooves
by Various Artists

SALE: $2.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.01 (70% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 686
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Metacom


  • 1.Your Body's Callin' - R. Kelly
  • 2.Nobody Else - Tyrese
  • 3.At Your Best (You Are Love) - Aaliyah
  • 4.The Love Scene - Joe
  • 5.The Sound Of My Tears - Deborah Cox
  • 6.Anytime - Brian McKnight
  • 7.With You - Monica
  • 8.5 Steps - Dru Hill
  • 9.When I Close My Eyes - Shanice
  • 10.Butta Love - Next
  • 11.Rain - SWV
  • 12.Cupid - 112
  • 13.Crave - Marc Dorsey
  • 14.Soon As I Get Home - Faith Evans

Product Description:

The sensual music of the city has inspired some of the freshest, young R & B artists to perform hits that have topped the charts, and captured night-time radio audiences across the country. R. Kelly, Dru Hill, Tyrese, Faith Evans and other top hit artists are featured.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 076160020424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)