Get email alerts for Dee Clark
6 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1797
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Label: Classic Sound


  • 1.Raindrops
  • 2.Just A Little Bit
  • 3.Just Keep It Up
  • 4.Hey Little Girl
  • 5.Dock Of The Bay
  • 6.Only You
  • 7.Twilight Time
  • 8.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 9.Bare Footin'
  • 10.High Heel Sneakers

Product Description:

1. Raindrops

2. Just A Little Bit
3. How About That
4. Just Keep It Up
5. Hey Little Girl
6. Dock Of The Bay
7. Only You
8. Twilight Time
9. LeRoy Brown
10. Little Bitty Pretty One
11. Lavender Blue
12. Bare Footin'
13. High Heel Sneakers
14. Slip Away

Product Info

  • UPC: 027339758723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)