Frankie Avalon The First Five Albums (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Frankie Avalon
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $11 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZJAS 210
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ooh Look A There, Ain't She Pretty
  • 2.Short Fat Fanny
  • 3.Young Love
  • 4.Young and Beautiful
  • 5.Diana
  • 6.At The Hop
  • 7.Honey
  • 8.I'm Walkin'
  • 9.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 10.De De Dinah
  • 11.The Stroll
  • 12.My Mom
  • 13.You're My Girl
  • 14.Pretty Eyed Baby
  • 15.Too Young To Love
  • 16.Fever
  • 17.I Can't Begin To Tell You
  • 18.Trumpet Instrumental - Bella Del Mondo
  • 19.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 20.Undecided
  • 21.The One I Love
  • 22.Teach Me Tonight
  • 23.Shy Guy
  • 24.Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  • 25.Hold Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Swingin' On A Rainbow
  • 2.Secret Love
  • 3.She's Funny That Way
  • 4.Sandy
  • 5.Trouble With Me Is You
  • 6.Talk Talk Talk
  • 7.You're Just Too Much
  • 8.What's The Reason I'm Not Pleasin' You
  • 9.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 10.Birds of A Feather
  • 11.Step In The Right Direction
  • 12.Them There Eyes
  • 13.Why
  • 14.Bobby Socks To Stockings
  • 15.I'll Wait For You
  • 16.Just Ask Your Heart
  • 17.A Boy Without A Girl
  • 18.Venus
  • 19.Summer Scene
  • 20.Did You Ever See A Dream Walking
  • 21.If I Had You
  • 22.Swingin' Down The Lane
  • 23.On The Sunny Side of The Street
  • 24.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 25.June Night
  • 26.For Me and My Gal
  • 27.If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  • 28.For Sentimental Reasons
  • 29.Over The Rainbow
  • 30.Love Letters In The Sand
  • 31.The Things We Did Last Summer

Product Description:

Frankie Avalon was an international teen idol who bridged the gap between Elvis and The Beatles. Features his first five albums: 'Frankie Avalon', 'The Young Frankie', 'Swingin' On A Rainbow', 'The Hit Makers' and 'Summer Scene' as they were originally recorded. This is the first time the albums have appeared on one CD set together and includes all his greatest hits such as "De De Dinah", "Venus" and "Why".
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,558
  • UPC: 604988021028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)