Mary Kay Place Almost Grown

Almost Grown
Get email alerts for Mary Kay Place
SALE: $4.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 5731
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Wounded Bird


  • 1.Almost Grown
  • 2.This Years Girl
  • 3.Down Upon The Swanee River
  • 4.(Oh Baby) We Got A Good Thing Going
  • 5.Good Girl
  • 6.Volatile
  • 7.Taking It All In Stride
  • 8.It Hurts To Be In Love
  • 9.Cornell Crawford
  • 10.Over And Over
  • 11.I Feel A Sin Comin' On (bonus track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael DeTemple, Rick Robbins Beilke, Mark Goldenberg, Waddy Wachtel (guitar); Stephen D. Silver (pedal steel guitar); Jim Shirey (fiddle, piano, organ); Paul Butterfield, Mickey Raphael (harmonica); Nicky Hopkins, Walt Richmond (piano); Garth Hudson (organ); Ricky Fataar (drums, percussion, background vocals); Mike Porter Jr. (drums, background vocals); Denny Seiwell (drums); Paul Marshall Solomon, Nicolette Larson, Valerie Carter, Blondie Chaplin (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Rob Fraboni; Tim Kramer.
Recording information: Shangri-la Studios; Village Recorders.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 664140573123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)