Larry Chance & The Earls The Soul of Larry Chance & The Earls

Get email alerts for Larry Chance & The Earls
Price: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 1662
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: January 31, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Like fine wine, Larry Chance & The Earls have aged to perfection. On this release, they treat us to a tasty mix of R&B, pop and doo wop with such originals as "I'm Sendin' You An Invitation" and "She's My Girl," and covers such as "For Your Precious Love" and "Stand By Me." This is truly the soul of Larry Chance & The Earls.


  • 1.Call On Me
  • 2.Red Light
  • 3.I'm Sendin' You An Invitation
  • 4.For Your Precious Love
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby Goodbye
  • 6.Stand By Me
  • 7.Goddess Of Love
  • 8.Without You
  • 9.She's My Girl
  • 10.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 11.Good Times
  • 12.Tonight's The Night
  • 13.Cajun Queen
  • 14.Three Times A Lady

Product Description:

Personnel: Larry Chance (vocals); Vitto Garcia (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chuck Mearizo (vocals, guitar); Bobby "T" Tribuzio (vocals, percussion); Bobby Coleman (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Larry Chance.
Recording information: R.E.M. Studio, Woodclilff Lake, NJ; Ray's Place, Yonkers, NY.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,425
  • UPC: 090431166222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)