The New Holidays Why Do Fools Fall In Love

Get email alerts for The New Holidays
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8142
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 1992
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Pittsburgh's New Holidays make their Collectables label debut with this wonderful CD on which they offer a wide variety of tunes, including renditions of The Exciters "Tell Him," The Holidays' original "Miss You" and a great slow-fast version of Frankie Lymon's "Why Do Fools Fall In Love." The New Holidays include Sam Ferrella on lead and 1st tenor, Lou Ann Shields on lead and 1st tenor, Bill Reichert on lead, 2nd tenor and baritone, and Bryan McClain on lead, bass, baritone and guitar.


  • 1. Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes
  • 2. Miss You
  • 3. At My Front Door
  • 4. I'll Close My Eyes
  • 5. Tell Him
  • 6. I Believe
  • 7. Bop
  • 8. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 9. A Love I Never Had
  • 10.Medley (Little Bitty Pretty One / Buzz Buzz Buzz

Product Description:

Unknown Contributor Role: Barbara Harris.
Collectables Records
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,299
  • UPC: 090431814222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)