COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Twisted Sister Live at Wacken: The Reunion [DualDisc]

Get email alerts for Twisted Sister
12 ratings
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $15 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 30078
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent

Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

Includes video and audio on one disc. Each baby step is chronicled in such a way as to be an example of how a band of such magnitude could re-form and be bigger than ever. Featuring in-depth interviews with DEE SNIDER, JAY JAY FRENCH, MARK "ANIMAL" MENDOZA, EDDIE OJEDA, and A.J. PERO, the group discusses the final days of the band in the '80s, and the rebuilding process required to get a band of this magnitude back on stage. These interviews are highlighted by never before seen performance and behind the scenes footage. Interspersed throughout the DVD are live performances from the band's 2003 Wacken Open Air Festival appearance. Concert clips include all the hits - "WE'RE NOT GONNA TAKE IT", "I WANNA ROCK", "STAY HUNGRY", "THE PRICE" and more.

The CD side of the DVD continues the reunion story by combining past and present versions Twisted sister classics. Included are 5 NEVER BEFORE RELEASED live performances from the early 1980's and 6 live performances from their reunion performance at the 2003 Wacken Open Air festival in Germany.


  • 1.What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You) [DVD Side]
  • 2.The Kids are Back [DVD Side]
  • 3.Stay Hungry [DVD Side]
  • 4.Destroyer [DVD Side]
  • 5.Like A Knife in the Back [DVD Side]
  • 6.Under The Blade [DVD Side]
  • 7.You Can't Stop Rock and Roll [DVD Side]
  • 8.The Fire Still Burns [DVD Side]
  • 9.Shoot 'Em Down [DVD Side]
  • 10.We're Not Gonna Take It [DVD Side]
  • 11.The Price [DVD Side]
  • 12.Burn In Hell [DVD Side]
  • 13.I Wanna Rock [DVD Side]
  • 14.SMF [DVD Side]
  • 15.Bad Boys of Rock 'N' Roll (1980) [CD Side]
  • 16.Born To Be Wild (1980) [CD Side]
  • 17.I'll Never Grow Up (1980) [CD Side]
  • 18.You Know I Cry (1980) [CD Side]
  • 19.You Can't Stop RNR (1982) [CD Side]
  • 20.What You Don't Know (Wacken) [CD Side]
  • 21.Kids Are Back (Wacken) [CD Side]
  • 22.Stay Hungry (Wacken) [CD Side]
  • 23.Knife In the Back (Wacken) [CD Side]
  • 24.I Am I'm Me (Wacken) [CD Side]
  • 25.The Fire Still Burns (Wacken) [CD Side]
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,229
  • UPC: 801213007899
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.