Dokken From Conception: Live 1981

From Conception: Live 1981
Get email alerts for Dokken
15 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  366YV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: March 13, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Paris
  • 2.Goin' Down
  • 3.In The Middle
  • 4.Young Girls
  • 5.Hit And Run
  • 6.Night Rider
  • 7.Gtr Solo
  • 8.Live To Rock
  • 9.Breakin' The Chains
  • 10.Liar

Product Description:

Composer: Dokken.
Dokken: Don Dokken, George Lynch (guitar); Jeff Pilson (bass instrument); "Wild" Mick Brown (drums).
To all but the most hardcore enthusiasts, Dokken are often thought of as somewhat wimpy hair metal sell-outs, defined by the misty-eyed lighter-raiser "Alone Again." This release, culled from the band's first tour of Europe, attempts to correct that misnomer, redefining Dokken as one of the greasiest, rawest, and most inventive of the early '80s hair bands. Far surpassing all of their officially released studio albums, FROM CONCEPTION: LIVE 1981 is an incredible portrait of a bunch of metallers hungry to make a living and killing in the process. Call it Dokken: The Hamburg years. And pick it up.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227488826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)