Mick Ralphs An Introduction To Mick Ralphs

Get email alerts for Mick Ralphs
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 61685
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Fuel 2000 Records Inc.


  • 1.All It Takes
  • 2.When The Revolution Comes
  • 3.Rock Fever
  • 4.On The Run
  • 5.Rock N Roller (Previously Unavailable)
  • 6.All Across The Nile (Previously Unavailable)
  • 7.Hideaway (Bad Company)
  • 8.S.E.X.
  • 9.Don't Need Money
  • 10.Can't Get Enough (Demo Version)
  • 11.That's Life
  • 12.Ready For Love (Mott)

Product Description:

Personnel: Mick Ralphs (guitar).
After playing guitar with Bad Company and Mott the Hoople, Mick Ralphs decided to go solo in the early 1980s. Unfortunately, Ralphs should have stuck to just being an axeman; while his riffs on this record are as tight as anyone around, his skills as a songwriter are a bit suspect. Nonetheless, hard-rock purists and collectors should still consider this collection, particularly as Ralph's actual albums aren't readily available.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 030206168525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)