Dusty Springfield Hits Collection

Hits Collection
Get email alerts for Dusty Springfield
8 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY: $6.98 Sale ends Nov 29
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $6 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
16 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 37549
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.The Look of Love
  • 2.How Can I Be Sure
  • 3.Stay a While
  • 4.I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  • 5.Son of a Preacher Man
  • 6.All Cried Out
  • 7.I Will Come to You
  • 8.Some of Your Lovin'
  • 9.Give Me Time
  • 10.I'm Coming Home Again
  • 11.The Windmills of Your Mind
  • 12.Losing You
  • 13.I Can't Make It Alone
  • 14.Yesterday, When I Was Young
  • 15.Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
  • 16.I Only Want to Be with You
  • 17.All I See Is You
  • 18.I'll Try Anything
  • 19.I Close My Eyes and Count to Ten
  • 20.You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • 21.What Good Is Love for You?

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Capable of bone-shaking R&B soul vocals or a smooth, pop-styled Motown sound, Dusty Springfield turned versatility into a 40-year career in which she showed time and time again that she was among the best song interpreters in pop music. This single-disc compilation covers her peak commercial years and includes her glorious signature tune, "Son of a Preacher Man," as well as her exhausted, perfectly sung, and emotionally wrenching version of "You Don't Have to Say You Love Me," among other odds and ends from the mid- to late '60s. ~ Steve Leggett

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 401
  • UPC: 731453754928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)