Brenda Lee Sweet Nothin's: 24 Original Hit Recordings

Get email alerts for Brenda Lee
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $7.01 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSRO 830
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Snapper Music

Description by

24 gems from Little Miss Dynamite, including "Sweet Nothin's," "Let's Jump the Broomstick," "Dynamite," "Weep No More My Baby" and many more. Originally released as part of Snapper Music UK's Complete Rock 'n' Roll compilation series. Mono recordings, packaged (as pictured) in a cardboard sleeve.


  • 1.Jambalaya
  • 2.Bigelow 6-200
  • 3.One Step at a Time
  • 4.Dynamite
  • 5.Ain't That Love
  • 6.Love You Till I Die
  • 7.One Teenager To Another
  • 8.Rock-A-Bye-Baby Blues
  • 9.Rock The Bop
  • 10.Ring-A-My-Phone
  • 11.Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
  • 12.My Baby Likes Western Gusy
  • 13.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • 14.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 15.Headin Home
  • 16.Let's Jump The Broomstick
  • 17.Hummin' The Blues Over You
  • 18.The Stroll
  • 19.St Louis Blues
  • 20.Just Because
  • 21.Some of These Days
  • 22.Sweet Nothin's
  • 23.(If I'm Dreawming) Just Let Me Dream
  • 24.Weep No More My Baby
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 548
  • UPC: 636551983020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)