COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Chicago The Chicago Story: The Complete Greatest Hits [Single Disc]

Get email alerts for Chicago
7 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $10 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 36302
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.If You Leave Me Now
  • 2.Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  • 3.You're the Inspiration
  • 4.I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • 5.Baby What a Big Surprise
  • 6.Hard Habit to Break
  • 7.Will You Still Love Me?
  • 8.What Kind of Man Would I Be?
  • 9.Look Away
  • 10.Love Me Tomorrow
  • 11.Along Comes a Woman
  • 12.Stay the Night
  • 13.You Come to My Senses
  • 14.I'm a Man
  • 15.You're Not Alone
  • 16.Take Me Back to Chicago
  • 17.25 or 6 to 4
  • 18.Saturday Night in the Park
  • 19.Colour My World

Product Description:

Digitally remastered single disc colleciton from one of the most successful American rock bands ever. Includes a 16 page booklet with liner notes and photos.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,231
  • UPC: 081227363024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)