The Creatures Of Golden Dawn Keys To The Kingdom

Get email alerts for The Creatures Of Golden Dawn
10 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 0698
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Creatures of the Golden Dawn have never sounded better than they do on these sixteen tremendous slabs of punk and garage Rock.


  • 1.Just Like That
  • 2.We Don't See Eye To Eye
  • 3.Where You Gonna Go?
  • 4.Wake Up Girl
  • 5.Cynthia Cellophane
  • 6.Remembering Memory Lane
  • 7.Teardrop Time
  • 8.Golden Dawn Is Near
  • 9.Zuzu Girl
  • 10.Tripping
  • 11.I Want Out
  • 12.My Brother The Man
  • 13.She Reminds You Of
  • 14.Love Me Don't
  • 15.Shake Your Hips
  • 16.No One Left To Love

Product Description:

Creatures Of The Golden Dawn: Mark Smith (vocals, harmonica, percussion); Mike Lowe, Mike Smitreski (guitar, background vocals); Stu Rutherford (bass, background vocals); Kevin Groller (drums).
Personnel: Mark Smith (vocals, harmonica, maracas, tambourine).
Photographer: Chris Egan.
A fair record of '60s style garage punk by a quintet that has the look and the instrumentation, but is missing the melodic hooks necessary to make any of their songs particularly memorable. It's nice listening, they play well, but they lack the visceral power of the Chesterfield Kings, and the songs are very easy to forget despite some aggressive musicianship. ~ Bruce Eder
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,391
  • UPC: 090431069820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)