The Kirby Stone Four "Go" Sound / The Kirby Stone Touch

Get email alerts for The Kirby Stone Four
4 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  DVCL 6649
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Kirby Stone Four started out as an instrumental combo and then used their strong musical abilities to add finely-crafted vocals. Using comic elements in their musical approach, The Kirby Stone Four built a successful career on the nightclub circuit and on TV shows. Among the favorites on this collection are "Sweet Nothing", "Volare", and "Lullaby of Birdland".


  • 1.The "I Had A Dream, Dear" Rock
  • 2.Coffee Time
  • 3.S'posin'
  • 4.You're My Thrill
  • 5.Spring Is Here
  • 6.The Pussy Foot
  • 7.You Do Something To Me
  • 8.Don't Cry Joe (Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go)
  • 9.Buck Dance
  • 10.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 11.Fake Out Baby
  • 12.Sweet Nothings
  • 13.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  • 14.When The Sun Comes Out
  • 15.Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • 16.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 17.Hambone
  • 18.Ti-Pi-Tin
  • 19.I Love Paris
  • 20.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 21.Lassus Trombone
  • 22.I Love You
  • 23.Red Shoes
  • 24.Don't Stop
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,098
  • UPC: 090431664926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)