Very Best of Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons

Very Best of Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons
Get email alerts for Frankie Valli
230 ratings
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  H8G9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 14, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Sherry
  • 2.Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 3.Walk Like A Man
  • 4.Candy Girl
  • 5.Dawn (Go Away)
  • 6.Ronnie
  • 7.Rag Doll
  • 8.Save It For Me
  • 9.Bye Bye Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
  • 10.Let's Hang On (To What We've Got)
  • 11.Working My Way Back To You
  • 12.Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)
  • 13.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 14.C'Mon Marianne
  • 15.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 16.My Eyes Adored You
  • 17.Swearin' To God
  • 18.Who Loves You
  • 19.December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
  • 20.Grease

Product Description:

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli (vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi (vocals, bass).
Additional personnel includes: Joe Long (vocals, guitar, nass); Charlie Calello (bass).
Producers include: Bob Crewe, Bob Guadio.
Compilation producer: Gary Stewart.
Recorded between 1962 & 1978. Includes liner notes by Pat Sierchio.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Frankie Valli (vocals, background vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi, Joe Long (vocals).
Audio Remasterers: Dave Schultz; Daniel Hersch; Bill Inglot.
Liner Note Author: Pat Sierchio.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 347
  • UPC: 081227449421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)