The Definitive [Import]

Get email alerts for Frankie Valli
SALE: $9.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 35552
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Sherry
  • 2.Big Girls Dont Cry
  • 3.Walk Like A Man
  • 4.Candy Girl
  • 5.Marlena
  • 6.New Mexican Rose
  • 7.Dawn (Go Away)
  • 8.Stay
  • 9.Rag Doll
  • 10.Silence Is Golden
  • 11.Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • 12.Toy Soldier
  • 13.Girl Come Running
  • 14.Lets Hang On
  • 15.Working My Way Back To You
  • 16.Youre Ready Now - Frankie Valli
  • 17.Ive Got You Under My Skin
  • 18.Tell It To The Rain
  • 19.Cant Take My Eyes Off You - Frankie Valli
  • 20.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 21.My Eyes Adored You - Frankie Valli
  • 22.Who Loves You
  • 23.December 1963 (Oh What A Night)
  • 24.Silver Star
  • 25.Grease - Frankie Valli
  • 26.The Night

Product Description:

With the recent success of the musical Jersey Boys, interest in Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons is at an all-time high. This comprehensive anthology contains 26 timeless classics that Valli and The Four Seasons recorded between 1962 and 1978. Features the timeless hits 'Sherry', 'Big Girls Don't Cry', 'Rag Doll', 'Working My Way Back to You', 'Who Loves You' and 'December 1963 (Oh What a Night)' plus some of Frankie's solo hits including 'My Eyes Adored You', 'Grease' and 'Can't Take My Eyes Off of You'., Rhino / Warner's International release.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,170
  • UPC: 081227355524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)