The Definitive Pop Collection (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Frankie Valli
21 ratings
Price: $19
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  Y97G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 12, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sherry
  • 2.Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 3.Walk Like A Man
  • 4.Candy Girl
  • 5.Marlena
  • 6.Stay
  • 7.Dawn (Go Away)
  • 8.Silence Is Golden
  • 9.Ronnie
  • 10.Rag Doll
  • 11.Save It For Me
  • 12.Big Man In Town
  • 13.Bye, Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • 14.Girl Come Running
  • 15.Don't Think Twice (It's Alright) - (with The Wonder Who)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let's Hang On To What We've Got
  • 2.Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore, The - (with Frankie Valli)
  • 3.Working My Way Back To You
  • 4.Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  • 5.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 6.Tell It To The Rain
  • 7.Beggin'
  • 8.Can't Take My Eyes Off You - (with Frankie Valli)
  • 9.C'Mon Marianne
  • 10.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 11.My Eyes Adored You - (with Frankie Valli)
  • 12.Swearin' To God - (with Frankie Valli)
  • 13.Who Loves You
  • 14.December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)
  • 15.Grease - (with Frankie Valli)

Product Description:

Frankie Valli/Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons/The Four Seasons: Bob Gaudio (vocals, guitar); Frankie Valli (vocals); Tommy DeVito (guitar, background vocals); Nick Massi (bass guitar, background vocals).
Audio Remasterers: Dave Schultz; Daniel Hersch; Bill Inglot.
Liner Note Author: Gene Sculatti.
This entry in Rhino records' excellent retrospective series conducts a journey through the long and storied career of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons, from their 1960s hits like "Big Girls Don't Cry" and "Walk Like a Man," to later 1970s successes with their inspired cover of Cole Porter's "I've Got You Under My Skin," the risqu‚, coming-of-age song "December 1963 (Oh, What a Night)," and Frankie Valli's theme to the hit musical GREASE.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,893
  • UPC: 081227411022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)