Les Paul All-Time Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Les Paul
7 ratings
Price: $7.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  FRWY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: EMI Music Special Markets 57262 (1990)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of hits from Les Paul & Mary Ford. All original recordings.


  • 1.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • 2.Tennessee Waltz
  • 3.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 4.I'm A Fool To Care
  • 5.Bye Bye Blues
  • 6.Vaya Con Dios
  • 7.Meet Mr. Callaghan
  • 8.I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 9.Smoke Rings
  • 10.My Baby's Coming Home
  • 11.In The Good Old Summertime
  • 12.Whither Thou Goest
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,982
  • UPC: 090431938027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: Closed (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)