Get email alerts for Tommy Tutone
3 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $34.49 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 40305
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Music A-70236 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track greatest hits collection from Tommy Tutone. All original recordings.


  • 1.867-5309
  • 2.Cheap Date
  • 3.Dancing Girl
  • 4.Hide-Out
  • 5.Baby It's Alright
  • 6.Which Man Are You
  • 7.No Way To Cry
  • 8.Girl In The Back Seat
  • 9.Am I Supposed To Lie
  • 10.Bernadiah

Product Description:

Includes Cheap Date; Baby It's Alright; Which Man Are You; No Way To Cry; the unforgettable title track, and more.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,922
  • UPC: 090431936320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)