Toni Braxton Toni Braxton

Get email alerts for Toni Braxton
123 ratings
Price: $8.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 14-21 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  637W6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 4/00, p.106
3 stars out of 5 - "...beautifully sung and still sounds fresh as when it was first released....containing 2 massive hits in 'Breathe Again' and 'Another Sad Love Song'....Not difficult to see why it sold millions."


  • 1.Another Sad Love Song
  • 2.Breathe Again
  • 3.Seven Whole Days
  • 4.Love Affair
  • 5.Candlelight
  • 6.Spending My Time With You
  • 7.Love Shoulda Brought You Home
  • 8.I Belong to You
  • 9.How Many Ways
  • 10.You Mean the World to Me
  • 11.Best Friend
  • 12.Breathe Again (Reprise)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,356
  • UPC: 886919867022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)