Toni Braxton Spell My Name

Get email alerts for Toni Braxton
Price: $32.60
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7EK8J
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 4, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Island

Description by

2020 album from multi-platinum, Grammy-winning megastar Toni Braxton. Spell My Name includes the hit single, "Do It" as well as a new version with Missy Elliot, and fan favorite "Dance". Braxton has sold over 67 million records throughout her career over the past three decades.


  • 1.Dance
  • 2.Do It
  • 3.Gotta Move on
  • 4.Fallin'
  • 5.Spell My Name
  • 6.O. V. E. Rr
  • 7.Happy Without Me
  • 8.Saturday Night
  • 9.Do It
  • 10.Nothin'
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,015
  • UPC: 602507453688
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)