COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.
Get email alerts for Conway Twitty
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8133
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Conway Twitty's illustrious career spanned five decades with chart hits on pop, R&B and, particularly, country charts. This collection features some of the best of his country music and includes the #1 "To See An Angel Cry," and the top ten hits "Baby's Gone" and "Danny Boy."


  • 1.Baby's Gone
  • 2.To See An Angel Cry
  • 3.Don't Cry Joni
  • 4.You've Never Been This Far Before
  • 5.I Can't See Me Without You
  • 6.(Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
  • 7.Danny Boy
  • 8.Fifteen Years Ago
  • 9.Linda On My Mind
  • 10.It's Only Make Believe

Product Description:

Part of Sony's budget-priced Pure Country series, this collection of ten songs from the legendary Conway Twitty is far from comprehensive, but with songs such as "I Can't See Me Without You," "You've Never Been This Far Before," and "Baby's Gone," it's hard to dismiss completely. ~ James Christopher Monger
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,447
  • UPC: 090431813324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)