COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Patsy Cline Today, Tomorrow & Forever

Get email alerts for Patsy Cline
5 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8057
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-18623 (1993)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Patsy Cline. All original recordings.


  • 1.Just Out of Reach
  • 2.Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • 3.Stop The World (and Let Me Off)
  • 4.Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  • 5.Walking After Midnight
  • 6.Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  • 7.Walking Dream
  • 8.A Poor Mans Roses (Or A Rich Man'S Gold)
  • 9.That Wonderful Someone
  • 10.Hidin Out

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Country & Western
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 22-FEB-2005
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,545
  • UPC: 090431805725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)