Willie Nelson Whiskey River & Other Hits

Get email alerts for Willie Nelson
Price: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8568
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino 75489 (1998)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Willie Nelson.


  • 1.Whiskey River
  • 2.Bloody Mary Morning
  • 3.I Still Can't Believe You're Gone
  • 4.Sister's Coming Home
  • 5.Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
  • 6.After The Fire Is Gone
  • 7.Devil In A Sleeping Bag
  • 8.I'm Falling In Love Again
  • 9.Pretend I Never Happened
  • 10.Shotgun Willie

Product Description:

This compilation collects tracks from Willie Nelson's groundbreaking early-1970s albums, including SHOTGUN WILLIE and PHASES AND STAGES, the latter of which recounts the breakup of a relationship from the points of view of both partners. "Whiskey River" finds Nelson with his outlaw flag flying high, and "Stay All Night" is a relaxed version of the Bob Wills Western swing classic, while PHASES' "Pretend I Never Happened" and "I Still Can't Believe You're Gone" display the artist's songwriting at its most sympathetic and finely nuanced.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,475
  • UPC: 090431856826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Saturday: 11am-6pm, Sunday: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)