Andre Kostelanetz Last Tango In Paris / Plays Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Andre Kostelanetz
8 ratings
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $5.99 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 7812
Brand New
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: Columbia KC 32187 (1973)
  • Original Album #2: Columbia KC 32415 (1973)

Description by

Andre Kostelanetz merged classical music with easy listening in a way that attracted a wide-range of audience. This compilation features 2 fantastic albums on 1 CD: Last Tango in Paris and Plays Great Hits of Today, which were both originally released by Columbia in 1973.


  • 1.Last Tango In Paris
  • 2.Sweet Surrender
  • 3.Me And Mrs. Jones
  • 4.Clair
  • 5.Ben
  • 6.Living Together, Growing Together
  • 7.September Song
  • 8.Oh, Babe, What Would You Say?
  • 9.Hello Person
  • 10.Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues"
  • 11.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 12.Separate Ways
  • 13.Dulcinea
  • 14.Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  • 15.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 16.Kodachrome
  • 17.Sing
  • 18.My Love
  • 19.Medley From "A Litte Night Music": A Little Night Music & The Miller's Son
  • 20.You Made Me Love You
  • 21.The Twelfth Of Never
  • 22.You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • 23.Thinking Of You
  • 24.Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  • 25.Out Of The Question

Product Description:

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,700
  • UPC: 090431781227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)