Andre Kostelanetz Music of Jerome Kern

Get email alerts for Andre Kostelanetz
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 5899
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Jerome Kern, the composer of the classic "Show Boat", has long one of the most popular and influential figures in American music. In this collection, some of his most famous tunes are given the lush, orchestral treatment that made Andre Kostelanetz a favorite for generations.


  • 1.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes / Yesterdays
  • 2.I've Told Every Little Star / Song Is You
  • 3.Night Was Made For Love, The / She Didn't Say Yes / All The Things You Are
  • 4.Look For The Silver Lining / They Didn't Believe Me / Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • 5.I Dream Too Much / Jockey On The Carousel
  • 6.Why Was I Born? / Way You Look Tonight, The / Who?
  • 7.Make Believe / Bill
  • 8.Why Do I Love You? / You Are Love / Ol' Man River
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,828
  • UPC: 090431589922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)