Percy Faith I Think I Love You (Plus Bonus Tracks)

Get email alerts for Percy Faith
10 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 7653
Brand New

CD Details

  • Reissue Producer: Jeff James
  • Reissue Engineer: Debra Parkinson
  • Tracks 12-13 Originally released as Columbia Single 4-45051 in 1969
  • Track 14 Originally released as Columbia Single 4-45114 in 1970
  • Track 15 Originally released as Columbia Single 4-45374 in 1971
  • Track 16 Originally released as Columbia Single 4-45563 in 1972
  • Track 17 Originally released as Columbia Single 4-45619 in 1972
  • Track 18 Originally released as Columbia Single 3-10301 in 1976
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Columbia C-30502 (1971)

Description by

A reissue of Percy Faith's 1971 album, "I Think I Love You." Includes seven bonus tracks, all of which were originally released as Columbia singles between the years 1969 and 1976.


  • 1.Everything's Alright (From "Jesus Christ Superstar")
  • 2.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story (From "Love Story")
  • 3.Love The One You're With
  • 4.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • 5.Easy Days - Easy Nights
  • 6.The Green Grass Starts To Grow
  • 7.I Don't Know How To Love Him (From "Jesus Christ Superstar")
  • 8.I Think I Love You
  • 9.My Sweet Lord
  • 10.Rose Garden
  • 11.Don't Say Goodbye
  • 12.The Time For Love Is Anytime ("Cactus Flower" Theme) (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 13.Peppermint Hill And Strawberry Lane (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Theme For Young Lovers (Where Is My Someone) (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Anytime Of The Year (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 16.The Godfather Waltz (From "The Godfather) (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Life Is What You Make It (Theme From "Kotch") (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Emmanuelle - The Joys Of A Woman (Single Version) (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Percy charted in '71 with this LP (now with seven bonus tracks): (Where Do I Begin) Love Story; Love the One You're With; He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother; I Think I Love You; My Sweet Lord, and 13 more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
At last this beautiful album! Music Lover: from Fontana, CA US -- November, 10, 2004

I was waiting this beautiful album some years, because my LP (originally made here in Colombia)was so bad... The music is excellent, the chorus and the songs of Jesuschrist SuperStar are enought to fill the expectatives about it. I?m waiting the extra songs (hidding treasures for me)...I will tell you later my opinion about their

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 463
  • UPC: 090431765326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)