COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Kenny Rogers Diamonds Are Forever [Import] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Kenny Rogers
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $13.01 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 22885
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • 2.Heed The Call
  • 3.Girl Get A Hold Of Yourself
  • 4.Sleep Comes Easy
  • 5.A Stranger In My Place
  • 6.Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)
  • 7.Last Few Threads Of Love
  • 8.Where Does Rosie Go
  • 9.But You Know That I Love You
  • 10.Me And Bobby Mcgee
  • 11.Shine On Ruby Mountain
  • 12.Molly
  • 13.Calico Silver
  • 14.Always Leavin', Always Gone
  • 15.Loser
  • 16.Something's Burning
  • 17.Trying Just As Hard
  • 18.I Just Wanna Give My Love To You
  • 19.My Washington Woman
  • 20.Tulsa Turnaround
  • 21.Goodtime Liberator

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.For The Good Times
  • 2.We All Got To Help Each Other
  • 3.All God's Lonely Children
  • 4.Homemade Lies
  • 5.Shadow In The Corner Of Your Mind
  • 6.A New Design
  • 7.Ruben James
  • 8.Ticket To Nowhere
  • 9.She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
  • 10.I'm Gonna Sing You A Sad Song Suzie
  • 11.Church Without A Name
  • 12.Sunshine
  • 13.Love Woman
  • 14.Elvira
  • 15.Once Again She's All Alone
  • 16.The King Of Oak Street
  • 17.Poem For My Lady
  • 18.Tell It All Brother
  • 19.I Found A Reason

Product Description:

Kenneth Ray Rogers (born August 21, 1938) is an American singer, songwriter, actor, record producer, and entrepreneur. He is a member of the Country Music Hall of Fame. Though he has been most successful with country audiences, Rogers has charted more than 120 hit singles across various music genres, topped the country and pop album charts for more than 200 individual weeks in the United States alone and has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling music artists of all time.A couple of years ago Kenny made a guest appearance at the Glastonbury Festival in England, where he sensationally added a whole new younger audience to his fan base with his appearance on the live show and the subsequent International TV coverage.This Double CD Pack includes tracks recorded in Nashville in 1983.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,488
  • UPC: 5055544228859
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)