Kenny Rogers Christmas Live!

Get email alerts for Kenny Rogers
7 ratings
Price: $8.30
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.65 (17% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  A76H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Spring House / EMI


  • 1.My Favorite Things
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 4.Mary, Did You Know?
  • 5.Away in a Manger / O Holy Night
  • 6.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 7.We Three Kings / Little Drummer Boy (Medley)
  • 8.The Chosen One / Joy to the World
  • 9.'Til the Season Comes 'Round Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny Rogers (vocals); Brian Franklin , Randy Dorman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Steve Glassmeyer (mandolin, keyboards); Amber Corr (violin); Gene Sisk, Warren Hartman (keyboards); Lynn Hammann (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Joe Chemay.
Photographer: Kelly Junkermann.
Kenny Rogers has long done Christmas shows and tours, mixing his hits seamlessly in with holiday material, and while this new concert set issued by Gaither Music doesn't feature any of his secular songs, it still captures the tone and feel of those performances, with Rogers tackling "My Favorite Things," "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night," and other holiday hymns and tunes. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,154
  • UPC: 617884646523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)