Kenny Rogers Greatest Country Hits (180 Gram Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Kenny Rogers
Price: $19.40
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.59 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  72Q2E
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 6, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Curb

Description by

Come along with Kenny Rogers through a journey of his greatest country hits including the hits " Lucille", "The Gambler", "Lady", We Got Tonight", and many more. All of this pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 1.Lucille
  • 2.The Gambler
  • 3.Coward Of The County
  • 4.Lady
  • 5.She Believes In Me
  • 6.I Don't Need You
  • 7.Love Will Turn You Around
  • 8.We've Got Tonight - with Sheena Easton
  • 9.But You Know I Love You - with The First Edition
  • 10.Reuben James
  • 11.Daytime Friends
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,874
  • UPC: 715187735804
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)