BQE "Acappella" Starlight Sessions

Get email alerts for BQE
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6909
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Be Sure My Love
  • 2.Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  • 3.Sherry
  • 4.The Wanderer
  • 5.I Love You
  • 6.My Prayer
  • 7.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 8.Countdown To Love
  • 9.What Time Is It
  • 10.Tonight I Fell In Love
  • 11.Medley: Chain Gang / Cupid
  • 12.Tonight Could Be The Night
  • 13.Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • 14.I Count The Tears
  • 15.Teardrops
  • 16.Have You Heard
  • 17.Naturally
  • 18.Please Be My Girlfriend
  • 19.The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • 20.The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
BQE...The Starlight Sessions Music Lover: from San Diego, CA. -- December, 14, 2006

You never missed the instumentation.......One of the best DooWop A cappella Albums I've heard............It has it all. My Compliments to Collectables and BQE !

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,361
  • UPC: 090431690925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)