Get email alerts for The Encounters
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 0986
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Encounters are one of the most popular acappella groups around today. This collection includes their fine vocal performance of popular hits originally by The Charts' "Deserie," The Passions' "This Is My Love" and The Schoolboys' "Please Say You Want Me."


  • 1.Zoom Zoom Zoom
  • 2.Deserie
  • 3.When You Dance
  • 4.This Is My Love
  • 5.Get A Job
  • 6.I'll String Along With You
  • 7.Please Say You Want Me
  • 8.Spanish Harlem
  • 9.Life Is But A Dream
  • 10.That's My Desire

Product Description:

The Encounters: Steve Hirschhorn, Roy "Hutch" Hutchings, Peter Milazzo (vocals, tenor); Charlie DiComo (vocals, baritone); Peter Debenedetto (vocals, bass voice).
Collectables Records
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,374
  • UPC: 090431098622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)