Harbor Lights Absolutely Acappella

Get email alerts for Harbor Lights
Price: $6.40
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.58 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  HDSG
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: May 29, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Harbor Lights, that stellar Doo-Wop group from Indiana, return for their second release on Collectables. Among the wide variety of acappella tunes offered are; Frankie Avalon's "Venus", The Casinos' "Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye" and the track from which the group draws its name, The Platters' "Harbor Lights". All-in-all, a steamin' set of vocal harmony gems.


  • 1.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 2.Venus
  • 3.The Wanderer
  • 4.Harbor Lights
  • 5.It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  • 6.Denise
  • 7.My Girl
  • 8.Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 9.Only Sixteen
  • 10.Daddy's Home
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,365
  • UPC: 090431814024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)