Xena: Warrior Princess Lyre, Lyre Hearts On Fire [Picture Disc]
by Various Artists

Price: $26.10
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $4.89 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  763QW
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 7, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Varese Sarabande

Description by OLDIES.com:

Double-Sided Picture Disc and first time vinyl release of the original soundtrack to Season 5’s beloved music episode, Lyre Lyre, Hearts on Fire. Includes Lucy Lawless' versions of "People Got to be Free," "Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves," "There’s Always Something There to Remind Me," and "War." A must for hardcore Warrior Princess fans. Joseph LoDuca, the composer for the entire Xena series, contributes the score portion of the soundtrack.


  • 1.Xena : Sisters Are Doin' It
  • 2.Xena : Dancin' In The Moonlight
  • 3.Xena : We Can Work It Out
  • 4.Xena : Gettin' Ready
  • 5.Xena : No Talent To Find
  • 6.Xena : Spurned
  • 7.Xena : Kick Out The Jams
  • 8.Xena : People Got To Be Free
  • 9.Xena : Throwing Kisses
  • 10.Xena : Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 11.Xena : Xena Feeds Back
  • 12.Xena : Xena Rap
  • 13.Xena : At Long Last Lyre
  • 14.Xena : War
  • 15.Xena : Tara's Dance
Vinyl LPs
Xena: Warrior Princess

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072173040
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)