Wyclef Jean Carnival III: The Fall And Rise Of A Refugee

Get email alerts for Wyclef Jean
SALE: $11.33 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $10.65 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  SMG 5462351
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 15, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: SMG

Description by OLDIES.com:

Wyclef Jean's First Studio Album in 10 Years. Celebrating 20 Years of The Carnival. Includes the singles: What Happened To Love (Feat. LunchMoney Lewis & The Knocks) and Fela Kuti.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Slums (Feat. Jazzy Amra, H1DaHook & Marx Solvilla)
  • 2.Turn Me Good
  • 3.Borrowed Time
  • 4.Fela Kuti
  • 5.Warrior (Feat. T-Baby)
  • 6.Shotta Boys (Feat. STIX)
  • 7.Double Dutch (Feat. D.L. Hughley & Eric Nimmer)
  • 8.What Happened To Love (Feat. LunchMoney Lewis And The Knocks)
  • 9.Carry On (Feat. Emeli Sandé)
  • 10.Concrete Rose (Feat. Hannah Eggan And Izolan)
  • 11.Trapicabana (Feat. Riley)
  • 12.Thank God For The Culture (Feat. Marx Solviva, J'Mika, & Leon Lacey)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Double Dutch - Wyclef Jean feat. D.L. Hughley & Eric Nimmer
  • 2.What Happened to Love - Wyclef Jean feat. Lunch Money Lewis and The Knocks
  • 3.Carry On - Wyclef Jean feat. Emile Sandé
  • 4.Concrete Rose - Wyclef Jean feat. Hannah Eggan and Izolan
  • 5.Trapicabana - Wyclef Jean feat. Riley
  • 6.Thank God for the Culture - Wyclef Jean feat. Marx Solvila, J'Mika, & Leon Lacey
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,682
  • UPC: 889854623517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)