Merle Haggard Country Hit Parade: #1 Hits

Country Hit Parade: #1 Hits
Get email alerts for Merle Haggard
Price: $6.30
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.68 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  CEQV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Okie from Muskogee
  • 2.Workin' Man Blues
  • 3.The Fightin' Side of Me
  • 4.Mama Tried
  • 5.Branded Man
  • 6.Sing Me Back Home
  • 7.The Legend of Bonnie & Clyde
  • 8.Everybody's Had the Blues
  • 9.Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  • 10.I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836620026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)