COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Merle Haggard 20 Hits

Get email alerts for Merle Haggard
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.88 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
20 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  R949
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 22, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Kings Road


  • 1.Branded Man
  • 2.I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  • 3.Mama Tried
  • 4.Sing Me Back Home
  • 5.The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  • 6.Hungry Eyes
  • 7.Okie from Muskogee
  • 8.Workin' Man Blues
  • 9.The Fightin' Side of Me
  • 10.Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  • 11.Carolyn
  • 12.Turnin' Off a Memory
  • 13.It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • 14.Everybody's Had the Blues
  • 15.If We Make It Through December
  • 16.Always Wanting You
  • 17.It's Been a Great Afternoon
  • 18.Cherokee Maiden
  • 19.The Roots of My Raising
  • 20.I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,168
  • UPC: 879205000869
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.