Merle Haggard Old Loves Never Die

Get email alerts for Merle Haggard
3 ratings
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.49 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  VWEQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Heart to Heart Talk
  • 2.Let's Pretend We're Not Married Tonight
  • 3.You Can't Break the Chains of Love
  • 4.Waltz Across Texas
  • 5.We're Strangers Again
  • 6.Waitin' on the Good Life to Come
  • 7.Don't Ever Let Your Lover Sleep Alone
  • 8.It's Cold in California
  • 9.I'll Never Be Free
  • 10.Sally Let Your Bang Hang Down
  • 11.We Agree That We Must Be in Love
  • 12.Someday When Things Are Good
  • 13.The More I See of Those Cowboys
  • 14.Midnight Love
  • 15.You Sure Make Cheatin' Seem Easy
  • 16.The Telephone Line
  • 17.Waitin' My Turn
  • 18.You Take Me For Granted I Dropped Your Name
  • 19.Melted Down Memories
  • 20.My First Night Away From Home
  • 21.Divorce on the Rocks
  • 22.Old Love Never Die
  • 23.Too Long a Time to Say Goodbye
  • 24.Love and Honor
  • 25.Tiny White Circle
  • 26.Thinking of Me
  • 27.Tommy Lasorda

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Leona Williams, Merle Haggard (vocals); Roy Nichols (guitar); Tiny Moore (mandolin); Jimmy Belkin, Norman Hamlett.
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,833
  • UPC: 4000127164117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)