COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Bob Dylan The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
SALE: $24.50
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $3.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CBS 5361441
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.She Belongs to Me
  • 2.Fourth Time Around
  • 3.Visions of Johanna
  • 4.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Desolation Row
  • 2.Just Like a Woman
  • 3.Mr. Tambourine Man

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tell Me, Momma
  • 2.I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  • 3.Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  • 4.Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • 5.Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.One Too Many Mornings
  • 2.Ballad of a Thin Man
  • 3.Like a Rolling Stone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,910
  • UPC: 889853614417
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)