Rainbow Bridge

Get email alerts for Jimi Hendrix
4 ratings
SALE: $23.53
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.45 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GLP 14411
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 24, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Experience Hendrix LLC

Description by OLDIES.com:

Remastered from the original 2 track master tapes. Features the original album artwork. All Analogue mastering. Numbered Edition. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Dolly Dagger
  • 2.Earth Blues
  • 3.Pali Gap
  • 4.Room Full of Mirrors
  • 5.Star Spangled Banner (Studio version 1969)
  • 6.Look Over Yonder
  • 7.Hear My Train a Comin' (Live at Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, Ca)
  • 8.Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,914
  • UPC: 888430964211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)