Savoy Brown Witchy Feelin'

Get email alerts for Savoy Brown
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6FGSK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Ruf


  • 1.Why Did You Hoodoo Me
  • 2.Livin' on the Bayou
  • 3.I Can't Stop the Blues
  • 4.Witchy Feelin'
  • 5.Guitar Singer
  • 6.Vintage Man
  • 7.Standing in the Doorway
  • 8.Memphis Blues
  • 9.Can't Find Paradise
  • 10.Thunder, Lightning & Rain
  • 11.Close to Midnight

Product Description:

Personnel: Kim Simmonds (vocals, guitar); Garnet Grimm (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ben Elliott.
Recording information: Showplace Studios, Dover, NJ.
Photographer: Candie Kates.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,198
  • UPC: 710347125129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)