Savoy Brown City Night

Get email alerts for Savoy Brown
Price: $13.10
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.88 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6V6CY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Quarto Valley Recs


  • 1.Walking On Hot Stones
  • 2.Don't Hang Me Out To Dry
  • 3.Payback Time
  • 4.Red Light Mama
  • 5.Conjure Rhythm
  • 6.Neighborhood Blues
  • 7.Selfish World
  • 8.Wearing Thin
  • 9.City Night
  • 10.Hang In Tough
  • 11.Superstitious Woman

Product Description:

Personnel: Kim Simmonds (vocals, guitar); Garnet Grimm (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ben Elliott.
Recording information: Showplace Studios, Dover, NJ.
Photographer: Jim Summaria.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,514
  • UPC: 805859068528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)